To close a SignalWire account, please sign in to the account and contact the SignalWire support team by creating a ticket. A ticket can be created through the account by clicking on the ? icon in the bottom left corner of the dashboard and clicking on Submit a New Support Request within the drop-down menu.
Please keep in mind that if the account is closed, all of the account resources and data will be deleted. After the account is closed, it can be accessed by signing back in using the initial email and password. Once logged in, the account will be reactivated and new support tickets, projects, etc. can be created but any previous data will be lost.