Delete a Message.

Delete a message from your project so it no longer appears in the dashboard or on the API. Any Media files that may be associated with this message are not deleted, and will still be available for access in the usual methods.

Language
Authentication
Basic
base64
:
URL
Response
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!